Green Bay Packers Lambeau Legends

Please enter a quantity.


Commemorate the Green Bay Packer's "Lambeau Legends" Brett Favre, Bart Starr, & Aaron Rodgers with this special framed piece. The Packers have won 13 league championships, the most in NFL history, with 9 pre–Super Bowl NFL titles and four Super Bowl victories. The Packers won the first two Super Bowls in 1967 and 1968 and were the only NFL team to defeat the American Football League (AFL) prior to the AFL–NFL merger. The Vince Lombardi Trophy is named after the Packers' coach Vince Lombardi, who guided them to their first two Super Bowls.